Mombasa Campus is strategically located right in the middle Mombasa city. Mombasa campus is also one of the fastest growing satellite campuses of the University of Nairobi. It is currently home to programmes from three schools and one Faculty: School of Continuing and Distance Education (SOCDE), School of Business (SOB), School of Law (SOL) and Faculty of Arts (FOA).  To  apply for our programs please click here.

For Physical location to our campus,please click here.