Student Organizations

Student Mentorship Committee

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Student Mentorship Committee


  • Mrs. Mercy Deche – Lecturer School of Law (Chairperson)
  • Mrs. Zipporah Onsomu – Lecturer School of Business
  • Mr. Johnbosco Kisimbii – Resident Lecturer, Department of Extra Mural Studies
  • Mr. Wamuti Ndegwa – Lecturer School of Law
  • Ms. Catherine Gatwiri – Assistant Dean of Students
  • Mr. Stephen Odock – Lecturer School of Business
  • Ms. Mwanakitina Bakari – Lecturer School of Law


Director, Mombasa Campus

P. O. Box 83732-80100, Mombasa

Tel: 020 2059161

VOIP: 020491-9801/9802


Associate Dean, SOL, Mombasa

Tel: 0771241363

VOIP: 020491-9804


Assi. Cordinator, SOB, Mombasa

Tel: 0208095398

VOIP: 020491-9803


Coordinator, EMC, Mombasa

School of Continuing and Distance Education

Tel: 0202649890



Locate Us

Follow us on Facebook

Community Outreach

Who's online

There are currently 8 users and 757 guests online.

Online users

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2019. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi